Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Outlander Series Calendar ver 1.2

The books of Diana Gabaldon are tremendously successful. She has structured her fictive events spiraling real historical facts. Therefore, many of her readers constantly try to remember the dates of the important incidents .

This small follow-up site of her novels contains dates found in the books below. New! You can also look dates together or download them either in pdf or xls formats. In the excel you can conveniently choose which books you want to look in.





Year:   Date:
Gabaldon Outlander Gabaldon DIA Gabaldon Voyager Gabaldon DOA Gabaldon TFC Gabaldon ABOSAA Gabaldon ECHO Gabaldon MOBY Gabaldon OC Gabaldon LJPM Gabaldon LJBB Gabaldon LJHD
Credits: Karen Henry

The books: The Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, Drums of Autumn, The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone, Written in My Own Heart's Blood, Written in My Own Heart's Blood, The Outlandish Companion, Lord John and the Private Matter, Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade as well Lord John and the Hand of Devils are copyrighted by Diana Gabaldon

Back to our main Diana page
Back to our home page

Please send comments and suggestions on this home page to
Last change 14.05.2016 18:15